National Merit Scholarship Class of 2023

Bay Village City School District is proud to announce that nine students have been recognized in the 2023 National Merit® Scholarship Program, an annual academic competition for recognition and college undergraduate scholarships.

Annabella Mayer has been named a Semifinalist, and Muriel Bourn; Abigail Dent; Elise Kelley; Andrew Mold; Jack Oster; Jackson Schelzig; Joseph Wagner; and Nikolas Wassmer are recognized as Commended students. All are seniors at Bay High School.